don.hovey

Get your questions answered by a VMT ACE Certified community member!

Blog Post created by don.hovey Expert on Apr 10, 2015

Announcing the inaugural class of VMT ACE Certified members - they know their stuff!

These folks have taken it to the next level, going deep to understand demand driven control across the virtualized data center ace1.pngand how VMTurbo Operations Manager makes it happen. Not only have they attended certification training, but they have proven their knowledge by passing a written and practical certification test.

 

If you have questions, you can count on their answers.

 

Look for the VMT ACE badge attached to their postings ace logo 16x16.png and follow them in the community.

 

The next VMT ACE certification class will be May 19-21. In addition, the Educational Services team is building out the next level VMT EXPERT certification training. Reach out to Education@VMTurbo.com to sign up or for additional information about certification or any other education topic.

 

The New ACE Certified team:

Pankaj Batra  pankaj.batra@vmturbo.com

Brandon Combs     brandon.combs

William Crary    wrcrary

Tariq Elouzeh     tariq.elouzeh

Sean Finnegan sean.finnegan

Don Hovey don.hovey

Lingnan Liu shinthirty

Kaitlyn McGillycuddy kaitlyn.mcgillycuddy

Francisco Perez francisco

JP Sepulveres jpsep

Abhishek Sharma abhishek.sharma

Paige Williams paige.williams

Matt Vetter mvtt17

Ben Yemini     byemini

Outcomes