don.hovey

Announcing the May 2015 additions to the VMT ACE Certified Team!

Blog Post created by don.hovey Expert on Jun 4, 2015

We are excited to announce the most recent group earning VMT ACE Certification.

ace1.png

 

Look for the VMT ACE badge attached to their postings ace logo 16x16.png and follow them in the community. See the rest of the team here:

Get your questions answered by a VMT ACE Certified community member!

 

The next VMT ACE certification class will be June 23-25.

 

 

 

 

Reach out to Education@VMTurbo.com to sign up or for additional information about certification, to sign up for a training class or for any other education topic.

 

The New ACE Certified team:

Carmen Grasso carmen.grasso@vmturbo.com

Chris Sawtelle  csawtelle

Chris Ward cward

Corey Field corey.field

Gabriel Audu g_audu

GP De Ciantis gp.deciantis

Gregg Dunn gregg.dunn

Joe Burke joe.burke

Lizzy Leahy lizzy.leahy

Matt Muller mmuller2351

Matt Ray matt.ray

Max Haines mthaines

Megan Gay   megan.gay

Michael Scott michael_scott

Peter Fiore  peter.fiore

Richard Owens richardpowens3

Richard Trickey richjtrick

Robert Cooper robert.cooper

Zeen Rachidi zeen.rachidi

Outcomes