danielle.kliger

Announcing the June 2015 additions to the VMT ACE Certified Team!

Blog Post created by danielle.kliger on Jul 9, 2015

We are pleased to announce the most recent group earning VMT ACE Certification.

 

Look for the VMT ACE badge attached to their postings and follow them in the community.

Screen Shot 2015-07-09 at 1.18.17 PM.png

Get your questions answered by a VMT ACE Certified community member!

The next VMT ACE certification class will be July 20-22.

 

Reach out to Education@VMTurbo.com to sign up or for additional information about certification, to sign up for a training class or for any other education topic.

 

The New ACE Certified team:

Guy Yardeni guy

Ben Fariello  ben.fariello

Christopher Michel christopher.michel

Catherine Kellog catherine.kellogg

Dallas De Marr dallas.demarr

Shravan Sriram sshravan91

Benjamin Hammond benjamin.hammond

Alex Petrean alexp

Austin Portal austinportal

Asena Woodward asenabration

Milin Jaiswal milin.jaiswal

Kim Holmgren   kim.holmgren

Aishwarya Babu aishwarya.babu

Kunal Mahajan kunal.mahajan

Jack Kapland jack

Rebecca Hanna rebecca

Tushar Jadhav tushar.jadhav

Michael Scaman michael.scaman

Reshma Kumar reshma.kumar

Shangshang Chen shangshang.chen

Outcomes