**This document illustrates how to save custom view sets of tabs that can be easily accessed on a per-user basis.
1) Select the ( + ) Icon on the far right of top dashboard. This is not necessary to start, however, will be important if we accidently remove a tab we had not intended to.
2) Second, hover cursor in top right hand corner of dashboard you would like to eliminate from the intended view set, and delete via the "x" or "close" icon.
3) Third, once intended viewset is complete, save by selecting the ( + ) icon and click "save viewset."
**Note** Defaults can reset by selecting "Reset Menu Defaults"